Our Staff

HeadteacherMiss N Haddock
DeputyMr A Briggs
School Business Manager Mrs V Howe
Foundation Stage Team LeaderMrs J Richardson
Key Stage 1 Team Leader / Assistant HeadMiss L McLeod
Key Stage 2 Team Leader / Assistant HeadMr C Shaw
Pastoral Manager

Learning Mentor
Mrs Pilgrim

Ms J Garner
Office StaffMrs D Hawkes and Miss Adams
Site ManagerMr Steve Bullock
Chair of GovernorsMrs Sarah Whitelegg
Vice Chair of GovernorsMrs Kim Doherty-Hill
In Early Years
TeachersMiss Butler, Mrs Richardson (EYFS Lead)and Miss Shillito
Support StaffMrs Montgomery, Mrs Jennings, Mrs Fitzwilliam-Pipe, Mrs Seaton, Miss Hall, Mrs Wallwork
In Keystage 1
Year 1
TeachersMrs Hawkes, Miss Myers and Mrs Sumner (Inclusion Lead)
Support StaffMrs Jones, Mrs Gavin and Mrs Wallwork
Year 2
TeachersMiss Wilson, Mrs Fitzpatrick, Mr Neilson and Miss L McLeod (Assistant Headteacher)
Support StaffMrs Clegg, Mrs Grace and Mrs Robinson
In Lower Keystage 2
Year 3
TeachersMr Ogilvie, Mr A. Briggs (Deputy Headteacher) / Mrs Gorrie
Year 4
TeachersMrs G Abbott, Miss R Carter
In Upper Keystage 2
Year 5
TeachersMr J Preacher, Mrs T McQuade
Year 6
TeachersMr C. Shaw (Assistant Headteacher), Miss C Egner
Support Staff Mrs Waddington, Mrs Taylor, Mrs Behan, Mrs Tiernan Mrs Rennison, Miss Strong and Mr Podmore
Speech and LanguageMrs Davies
Midday SupervisorMrs Terry
HLTAMrs Ashton, Mrs Crilly,
Behaviour MentorMrs Terry
Behaviour AssistantMiss Gee
Midday AssistantsMrs Howles, Mrs Bates, Mrs Murfin, Miss Hall, Miss Conroy, Mrs Woodbridge