Nursery

During the period of school closure we are aiming to provide your children with regularly updated work. We are still here for you and the work that we suggest you complete should ensure that you continue to make progress while you are at home. It is really important to your teachers that you read regularly, practise counting or rehearse your times tables.

Your teachers will be setting you work here on the website and via ParentMail. Each week we will set activities twice a week for each year group and this will include maths and literacy tasks but also ideas to help you stay creative and healthy. 

We would love to see your work and you could do this by tweeting @ArdenPrimary.

Home | Huntingdon Primary School

Wednesday 20th May

Home learning tasks – 20.05.20 – wk 7 – Wed

Google slides – 20.05.20

Monday 18th May

Home learning tasks – 18.05.20 – wk 7 – Mon

Google slides – 18.05.20

Wednesday 13th May

Home learning tasks – 13.05.20 – wk 6- Wed

Google slides – 13.05.20

Monday 11th May

Home learning tasks – 11.05.20 – wk 6- Mon

Google slides – 11.05.20

Wednesday 6th May

Home learning tasks – 06.05.20 – wk 5 – Wed

Google slides – 06.05.20

Monday 4th May

Home learning tasks – 04.05.20 – wk 5 – Mon

Google slides – 04.05.20

Wednesday 29th April

Home learning tasks – 29.04.20 – wk 4 – wed

Google slides – 29.04.20

Monday 27th April

Home learning tasks – 27.04.20 – wk 4 – Mon

Google slides – 27.04.20

Wednesday 22nd April

Home learning tasks – 22.04.20 – wk 3 – Wed

Monday 20th April

Home learning tasks – 20.04.20 – wk 3 – Mon (1)

Wednesday 1st April

Home learning tasks – 01.04.20 – wk 2 – Wed

Monday 30th March

Home learning tasks 30.03.20 wk 2 Mon

Wednesday 25th March

Home learning tasks – 25.03.20 – wk 1 – Wed

Monday 23rd March

Home learning tasks – 23.03.20 – wk 1 Mon

Sun Cartoon Images Cartoon Sun Clip Art At Clker Vector - Sunshine ...

Additional Resources

Dippy’s Explorers Vocal Video:  https://youtu.be/tDBtnimpUgY

Additional Resources (3rd April)

FIRSTNEWS Newspaper – 27th March Issue

 

Round the World Activities

Activities about Japan

Activities about India

Activities about China

Activities about Central America

 

foot clipart baby shower

Knowledge Organisers

Nursery – Spring 2

Nursery – Summer 1

Ground Breakers’ Assemblies

‘Hide and Seek’: https://youtu.be/CtVtRGkOC18

 ‘Whose Hands?’:  https://youtu.be/-qbKTVI0Pek

‘Who You Gonna Call?’ https://youtu.be/UUAOI7T1C5U